Fenster schließen
Was suchen Sie? (Suchworte, EAN-Nr.)  Such-Tipps

Gewählter Suchbegriff: memory ⇒ Gefundene Produkte: mehr als 1000

Sortierung: Beliebtheit   Filter: -    Preis: -    Anbieter: -    Sortierung/Filter ändern
Nanomagnetic and Spintronic Devices for Energy-Efficient Memory and Computing
Nanomagnetic and Spintronic Devices for Energy-Efficient Memory and Computing
Nanomagnetic and spintronic computing devices are strong contenders for future replacements of CMOS. This is an important and rapidly evolving area with the[...]
EAN 9781118869246
Hersteller: John Wiley & Sons
Bester Preis:
86,99€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise
Memory Theatre
Memory Theatre
A French philosopher dies during a savage summer heat wave. Boxes carrying his unpublished miscellany mysteriously appear in Simon Critchley's office. Rooting through piles of papers, Critchley discovers a brilliant text on the ancient art of memory and a[...]
EAN 9780992974732
Hersteller: Fitzcarraldo Editions
Bester Preis:
6,99€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise
Like Memory, Caverns
Like Memory, Caverns
Like Memory, Caverns is an elegiac book, mourning losses from the personal to the planetary. Though personal in tone, these graceful, meditative poems reach insistently outward to the natural and social worlds, moving beyond today's confessionalism. In fact,[...]
EAN 9780814744222
Hersteller: Nyu Press
Bester Preis:
13,99€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise
Between Memory and Document
Between Memory and Document
If modernism erased the notion of memory from artistic practice, converting its significance into a register of pure visuality, artists in the decades following World War II, and continuing to the present day, have endeavoured[...]
EAN 9789898239297
Hersteller: Fundacao Berardo
Bester Preis:
9,49€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise
Memory Controllers for Mixed-Time-Criticality Systems
Der Anbieter mit dem besten Preis hat leider kein Bild übermittelt. Klicken Sie auf "Bilder+Infos" für die Anzeige anderer Anbieter.
Memory Controllers for Mixed-Time-Criticality Systems
Memory Controllers for Mixed-Time-Criticality Systems ab 117.49 EURO Architectures Methodologies and Trade-offs
EAN 9783319320946
Hersteller: Springer
Bester Preis:
117,49€
von: eBook.de (eBooks 2)
Alle Preise
War Demobilization and Memory
Der Anbieter mit dem besten Preis hat leider kein Bild übermittelt. Klicken Sie auf "Bilder+Infos" für die Anzeige anderer Anbieter.
War Demobilization and Memory
War Demobilization and Memory ab 84.99 EURO The Legacy of War in the Era of Atlantic Revolutions
EAN 9781137406491
Hersteller: Palgrave USA
Bester Preis:
84,99€
von: eBook.de (eBooks 2)
Alle Preise
Committing the Future to Memory
Committing the Future to Memory
Whereas historical determinacy conceives the past as a complex and unstable network of causalities, this book asks how history can be related to a more radical future. To pose that question, it does not reject determinacy outright[...]
EAN 9780823254224
Hersteller: Fordham University Press
Bester Preis:
26,99€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise
Thinking About Human Memory
Thinking About Human Memory
Thinking About Human Memory provides a novel analytical approach to understanding memory that considers the goals of the memory task, the cues and information available, the opportunity to learn, and interference from irrelevant[...]
EAN 9781316532218
Hersteller: Cambridge University Press
Bester Preis:
27,99€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise
Thinking About Human Memory
Thinking About Human Memory
Thinking About Human Memory provides a novel analytical approach to understanding memory that considers the goals of the memory task, the cues and information available, the opportunity to learn, and interference from irrelevant[...]
EAN 9781316530535
Hersteller: Cambridge University Press
Bester Preis:
27,99€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise
Memory in a Mediated World
Memory in a Mediated World
Considering both retrospective memories and the prospective employment of memories, Memory in a Mediated World examines troubled times that demand resolution, recovery and restoration. Its contributions provide empirically grounded[...]
EAN 9781137470126
Hersteller: Palgrave USA
Bester Preis:
96,29€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise
Organisational Memory as a Function
Organisational Memory as a Function
This book is about the past as well as the future in organisations in general and about an organisation's temporal contextualisation in particular. The author analyses, how organisations are able to construct a present with respect[...]
EAN 9783658128685
Hersteller: VS Verlag für Sozialwissenschaften
Bester Preis:
58,84€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise
The Memory Phenomenon in Contemporary Historical Writing
The Memory Phenomenon in Contemporary Historical Writing
In this book, the author provides a comprehensive overview of the intense and sustained work on the relationship between collective memory and history, retracing the royal roads pioneering scholars[...]
EAN 9781137494641
Hersteller: Palgrave Macmillan
Bester Preis:
96,29€
von: Studibuch-N
Alle Preise
The Memory Book
The Memory Book
Fans of All the Bright Places and The Fault in Our Stars will fall head-over-heels for this wonderfully original portrait of love and loss. Samantha McCoy has it all mapped out. First she's going to win the national debating championship, then she's going[...]
EAN 9781786489319
Hersteller: Hachette Books Ireland
Bester Preis:
2,99€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise
Disputed Memory
Disputed Memory
The world wars, genocides and extremist ideologies of the 20th century are remembered very differently across Central, Eastern and Southeastern Europe, resulting sometimes in fierce memory disputes. This book investigates the complexity and contention of the[...]
EAN 9783110437638
Hersteller: Gruyter, Walter de GmbH
Bester Preis:
102,95€
von: Studibuch-N
Alle Preise
Fractured Memory (Mills & Boon Love Inspired Suspense)
Der Anbieter mit dem besten Preis hat leider kein Bild übermittelt. Klicken Sie auf "Bilder+Infos" für die Anzeige anderer Anbieter.
Fractured Memory (Mills & Boon Love Inspired Suspense)
Fractured Memory (Mills & Boon Love Inspired Suspense) ab 1.99 EURO
EAN 9781474056281
Hersteller: HarperCollins
Bester Preis:
1,99€
von: eBook.de (eBooks 1)
Alle Preise
Disputed Memory
Disputed Memory
The world wars, genocides and extremist ideologies of the 20th century are remembered very differently across Central, Eastern and Southeastern Europe, resulting sometimes in fierce memory disputes. This book investigates the complexity and contention of the[...]
EAN 9783110453348
Hersteller: De Gruyter Oldenbourg
Bester Preis:
102,95€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise
The Great War in Post-Memory Literature and Film
The Great War in Post-Memory Literature and Film
The twenty-seven original contributions to this volume investigate the ways in which the First World War has been commemorated and represented internationally in prose fiction, drama, film, docudrama[...]
EAN 9783110486001
Hersteller: Gruyter, Walter de GmbH
Bester Preis:
24,95€
von: Studibuch-N
Alle Preise


Zur nächsten Seite 




Nicht gefunden, was Sie suchen?
Versuchen Sie es mit "memory" bei unseren externen Partnern:

Amazon     ebay & KFZ