Fenster schließen
Suchbegriff(e) / EAN-Nr. wählen:  Such-Tipps
*Luxus & Ideen
(Produktempfehlungen)
*Preissenkungen
(letzte 7 Tage)
*Spezialsuche
(nach Ihren Kriterien)
Autorabatte
(verschiedene Anbieter)

Gewählter Suchbegriff: fremdsprachige

Stöbern in passenden Kategorien von verschiedenen Anbietern:
Bücher, Musik & Filme > Bücher > Weitere fremdsprachige Bücher Bücher > Fremdsprachige Bücher > Englische Bücher Bücher > Fremdsprachige Bücher > Englische Bücher > Romane & Erzählungen > Romane & Erzählungen
Weitere Kategorien anzeigen   Extern suchen: bei Amazon   bei ebay  unsere Anbieter

Sortierung: Beliebtheit   Filter: -   Preis: -   Anbieter: -   Sortierung/Filter ändern
-17%
The Penderwicks
The Penderwicks
This series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family from National Book Award winner and New York Times bestseller Jeanne Birdsall is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfeild and Edward Eager. Over one million[...]
EAN 9780440420477
Hersteller: Random House LCC US
Bester Preis:
4,99€
von: Thalia Bücher (Fremdspr.)
Alle Preise


-17%
Good Night, Gorilla
Good Night, Gorilla
A must-have board book for all babies. Good night, Gorilla. Good night, Elephant. It´s bedtime at the zoo, and all the animals are going to sleep. Or are they? Who´s that short, furry guy with the key in his hand and t[...]
EAN 9780399230035
Hersteller: Penguin LCC US
Bester Preis:
4,99€
von: Thalia Bücher (Fremdspr.)
Alle Preise


-17%
From Head to Toe
From Head to Toe
What does an elephant do? It stomps its foot. Can you? From the creator of such beloved classics as The Grouchy Ladybug and The Mixed-Up Chameleon comes this interactive story that invites kids to imitate animal movement[...]
EAN 9780064435963
Hersteller: Harper Collins Publ. USA
Bester Preis:
4,99€
von: Thalia Bücher (Fremdspr.)
Alle Preise


Gödel, Escher, Bach. Anniversary Edition
Gödel, Escher, Bach. Anniversary Edition
Winner of the Pulitzer Prize A metaphorical fugue on minds and machines in the spirit of Lewis Carroll Douglas Hofstadter´s book is concerned directly with the nature of ´´maps´´ or links between formal systems. How[...]
EAN 9780465026562
Hersteller: Hachette Book Group USA
Bester Preis:
16,99€
von: Thalia Bücher (Fremdspr.)
Alle Preise


The New Encyclopedia of Modern Bodybuilding: The Bible of Bodybuilding, Fully Updated and Revised - Arnold Schwarzenegge
The New Encyclopedia of Modern Bodybuilding: The Bible of Bodybuilding, Fully Updated and Revised - Arnold Schwarzenegge
From elite bodybuilding competitors to gymnasts, from golfers to fitness gurus, anyone who works out with weights must own this book -- a book that only Arnold Schwarzenegger could write, a book that has earned its reput[...]
EAN 9780684857213
Hersteller: Simon + Schuster
Bester Preis:
7,48€ (+3.99)
von: rebuy (gebrauchtes)
Alle Preise


The Pillars of the Earth.
The Pillars of the Earth.
The Pillars of the Earth´´ tells the story of Philip, prior of Kingsbridge, a devout and resourceful monk driven to build the greatest Gothic cathedral the world has known; of Tom, the mason who becomes his architect -[...]
EAN 9780330450867
Hersteller: Pan Macmillan
Bester Preis:
6,99€
von: Thalia Bücher (Fremdspr.)
Alle Preise


To Kill a Mockingbird - Harper Lee
To Kill a Mockingbird - Harper Lee
The unforgettable novel of a childhood in a sleepy Southern town and the crisis of conscience that rocked it, To Kill A Mockingbird became both an instant bestseller and a critical success when it was first published in [...]
EAN 9780446310789
Hersteller: Hachette Book Group USA
Bester Preis:
0,49€ (+3.99)
von: rebuy (gebrauchtes)
Alle Preise


Healing the Shame That Binds You
Healing the Shame That Binds You
Shame is the motivator behind many toxic behaviors like compulsion, codependency, addiction, and drive to superachieve. This title identifies personal shame, explains the underlying reasons, and addresses root causes.
EAN 9780757303234
Hersteller: Health Communications
Bester Preis:
14,99€
von: Thalia Bücher (Fremdspr.)
Alle Preise


Breakfast of Champions
Breakfast of Champions
In a frolic of cartoon and comic outbursts against rule and reason, a miraculous weaving of science fiction, memoir, parable, fairy tale and farce, Kurt Vonnegut attacks the whole spectrum of American society, releasing [...]
EAN 9780099842606
Hersteller: Random House UK
Bester Preis:
9,99€
von: Thalia Bücher (Fremdspr.)
Alle Preise


To Kill a Mockingbird
To Kill a Mockingbird
´Shoot all the Bluejays you want, if you can hit ´em, but remember it´s a sin to kill a Mockingbird.´ Lawyer Atticus Finch gives this advice to his children as he defends the real mockingbird of Harper Lee´s classic[...]
EAN 9780099419785
Hersteller: Random House UK
Bester Preis:
5,99€
von: Thalia Bücher (Fremdspr.)
Alle Preise


The Freedom Writers Diary. 10th Anniversary Edition
The Freedom Writers Diary. 10th Anniversary Edition
Straight from the front line of urban America, the inspiring story of one fiercely determined teacher and her remarkable students. As an idealistic twenty-three-year-old English teacher at Wilson High School in Long beac[...]
EAN 9780385494229
Hersteller: Random House LCC US
Bester Preis:
9,99€
von: Thalia Topseller
Alle Preise


Blind Willow, Sleeping Woman
Blind Willow, Sleeping Woman
A young man accompanies his cousin to the hospital to check an unusual hearing complaint and recalls a story of a woman put to sleep by tiny flies crawling inside her ear; a mirror appears out of nowhere and a nightwatch[...]
EAN 9780099512820
Hersteller: Random House UK
Bester Preis:
6,99€
von: Thalia Bücher (Fremdspr.)
Alle Preise


-17%
Hyperion
Hyperion
A stunning tour de force filled with transcendent awe and wonder, Hyperion is a masterwork of science fiction that resonates with excitement and invention, the first volume in a remarkable epic by the multiple-award-winn[...]
EAN 9780553283686
Hersteller: Random House LCC US
Bester Preis:
4,99€
von: Thalia Bücher (Fremdspr.)
Alle Preise


-17%
Speaker for the Dead
Speaker for the Dead
Now available in mass market, the revised, definitive edition of the Hugo and Nebula Award-winning classic. In this second book in the saga set 3,000 years after the terrible war, Ender Wiggin is reviled by history as th[...]
EAN 9780812550757
Hersteller: Macmillan USA
Bester Preis:
4,99€
von: Thalia Bücher (Fremdspr.)
Alle Preise


-13%
Stoner
Stoner
William Stoner is born at the end of the nineteenth century into a dirt-poor Missouri farming family. Sent to the state university to study agronomy, he instead falls in love with English literature and embraces a schola[...]
EAN 9781590171998
Hersteller: Random House LCC US
Bester Preis:
9,99€
von: Thalia Topseller
Alle Preise


The Bluest Eye
The Bluest Eye
First published in 1970 by Morrison, winner of the 1993 Nobel Prize in Literature, the novel tells the story of 11-year-old Pecola Breedlove, the nightmare at the heart of her yearning, and the tragedy of its fulfillment[...]
EAN 9780307278449
Hersteller: Random House LCC US
Bester Preis:
9,99€
von: Thalia Topseller
Alle Preise


-17%
The Autobiography of Malcolm X
The Autobiography of Malcolm X
ONE OF TIME´S TEN MOST IMPORTANT NONFICTION BOOKS OF THE TWENTIETH CENTURY In the searing pages of this classic autobiography, originally published in 1964, Malcolm X, the Muslim leader, firebrand, and anti-integrationi[...]
EAN 9780345350688
Hersteller: Random House LCC US
Bester Preis:
4,99€
von: Thalia Topseller
Alle Preise


-17%
Life, the Universe and Everything
Life, the Universe and Everything
´´HYSTERICAL!´´--The Philadelphia InquirerThe unhappy inhabitants of planet Krikkit are sick of looking at the night sky above their heads--so they plan to destroy it. The universe, that is. Now only five individuals[...]
EAN 9780345391827
Hersteller: Random House LCC US
Bester Preis:
4,99€
von: Thalia Bücher (Fremdspr.)
Alle Preise


-17%
Franny and Zooey
Franny and Zooey
The author writes: FRANNY came out in The New Yorker in 1955, and was swiftly followed, in 1957 by ZOOEY. Both stories are early, critical entries in a narrative series I´m doing about a family of settlers in twentieth-[...]
EAN 9780316769495
Hersteller: Hachette Book Group USA
Bester Preis:
4,99€
von: Thalia Bücher (Fremdspr.)
Alle Preise


-13%
The Pursuit of Happyness
The Pursuit of Happyness
The astounding yet true rags-to-riches saga of a homeless father who raised and cared for his son on the mean streets of San Francisco and went on to become a crown prince of Wall StreetAt the age of twenty, Milwaukee na[...]
EAN 9780060744878
Hersteller: Harper Collins Publ. USA
Bester Preis:
9,99€
von: Thalia Topseller
Alle Preise


Miles. The Autobiography
Miles. The Autobiography
Miles: The Autobiography, like the man himself, holds nothing back. He talks about his battles against drugs and racism, and discusses the many women in his life. But above all, Miles talks about music and musicians, inc[...]
EAN 9780330313827
Hersteller: Pan Macmillan
Bester Preis:
9,99€
von: Thalia Bücher (Fremdspr.)
Alle Preise


Batman. Year One. Deluxe Edition
Batman. Year One. Deluxe Edition
A New York Times Best Seller! A new trade paperback edition of one of the most important and critically acclaimed Batman adventures ever, written by Frank Miller , author of THE DARK KNIGHT RETURNS ! In 1986, Frank Mille[...]
EAN 9781401207526
Hersteller: Random House LCC US
Bester Preis:
9,99€
von: Thalia Topseller
Alle Preise


-11%
The Omnivore´s Dilemma
The Omnivore´s Dilemma
One of the New York Times Book Review´s Ten Best Books of the Year Winner of the James Beard Award Author of #1 New York Times Bestsellers In Defense of Food and Food Rules What should we have for dinner? Ten years ago,[...]
EAN 9780143038580
Hersteller: Penguin LCC US
Bester Preis:
11,99€
von: Thalia Topseller
Alle Preise


The Road - Cormac McCarthy [Paperback]
The Road - Cormac McCarthy [Paperback]
A searing, postapocalyptic novel destined to become Cormac McCarthy´s masterpiece. A father and his son walk alone through burned America. Nothing moves in the ravaged landscape save the ash on the wind. It is cold enou[...]
EAN 9780307386458
Hersteller: Random House LCC US
Bester Preis:
1,69€ (+3.99)
von: rebuy (gebrauchtes)
Alle Preise


Rainer Maria Rilke - Franz Kafka als Buch von Peter Selg
Rainer Maria Rilke - Franz Kafka als Buch von Peter Selg
Rainer Maria Rilke und Franz Kafka blieben von den Schrecken des Ersten Weltkriegs nahezu unberührt, und doch spiegelte ihr individuelles Schicksal die Tragik des beginnenden 20. Jahrhunderts in Form einer tödlich verl[...]
EAN 9783856361754
Hersteller: Futurum Verlag
Bester Preis:
24,90€
von: Ebook
Alle Preise


-17%
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
Willy Wonka´s famous chocolate factory is opening at last! But only five lucky children will be allowed inside. And the winners are: Augustus Gloop, an enormously fat boy whose hobby is eating; Veruca Salt, a spoiled-ro[...]
EAN 9780142410318
Hersteller: Penguin LCC US
Bester Preis:
4,99€
von: Thalia Bücher (Fremdspr.)
Alle Preise




Zur nächsten Seite