Fenster schließen
Suchbegriff(e) / EAN-Nr. wählen:  Such-Tipps
*Luxus & Ideen
(Produktempfehlungen)
*neue Kollektionen
(letzte 7 Tage)
*Preissenkungen
(letzte 7 Tage)
*Spezialsuche
(nach Ihren Kriterien)

Gewählter Suchbegriff: fremdsprachige

Stöbern in passenden Kategorien von verschiedenen Anbietern:
Bücher / Fremdsprachige Bücher / Englische Bücher Bücher / Fremdsprachige Bücher / Englische Bücher / Kinder- & Jugendbücher eBooks / Fremdsprachige eBooks / Englische eBooks / Kinder- & Jugendbücher
Weitere Kategorien anzeigen   Extern suchen: bei Amazon   bei ebay  unsere Anbieter

Sortieren:
Filtern:       Preis min. max.  Bester Preis:
Carroll,  Lewis: Alice im Wunderland / Alice in Wonderland (Zweisprachige Ausgabe)
Carroll, Lewis: Alice im Wunderland / Alice in Wonderland (Zweisprachige Ausgabe)
Als der britische Mathematiker Charles Dodgson 1865 unter dem Pseudonym Lewis Carroll ´Alice´s Adventures in Wonderland´ veröffentlicht, wird eines der berühmtesten Kinderbücher der Welt geboren. Doch bis in unsere[...]
EAN 9783730601716
Hersteller: Anaconda
Bester Preis:
4,99€
von: Ebook
Alle Preise


After
After
Book 1 of the After seriesnewly revised and expanded, Anna Todd´s After fanfiction racked up one billion reads online and captivated readers across the globe. Experience the internet´s most talked-about book for yourse[...]
EAN 9781476792545
Hersteller: Simon + Schuster
Bester Preis:
10,99€
von: Ebook
Alle Preise


Lucinda Riley: The Seven Sisters
Lucinda Riley: The Seven Sisters
Their future is written in the stars . . . Maia D´Aplièse and her five sisters gather together at their childhood home, ´Atlantis´ - a fabulous, secluded castle situated on the shores of Lake Geneva - having been tol[...]
EAN 9781447219101
Hersteller: Pan Macmillan
Bester Preis:
6,49€
von: Ebook
Alle Preise


-22%
I Knew You Were Trouble
I Knew You Were Trouble
Sunshine, rock gods, and Hollywood heartthrobs! Jessie Jefferson is back in the next installment from bestselling author Paige Toonperfect for fans of Holly Smale´s Geek Girl, the Jessica Cole series, and Zoe Sugg´s Gi[...]
EAN 9781471118807
Hersteller: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Bester Preis:
6,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


-9%
Pretty Girls
Pretty Girls
Slaughter, Karin Pretty Girls CenturyArtikeldetails: Artikelnummer:32247139Hersteller: Random House UK LtdMedium: Kartoniert / BroschiertInhalt: Kartoniert / BroschiertTitel: Pretty GirlsErscheinungsdatum:2015-07-16Sprac[...]
EAN 9781780893563
Hersteller: Random House UK
Bester Preis:
13,12€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


-22%
Top Secret Twenty-One
Top Secret Twenty-One
Stephanie Plum is getting desperate. She´s running out of leads in the search for Jimmy Poletti, who was caught selling more than cars out of his New Jersey dealership. Even Joe Morelli, the city´s hottest cop, is stru[...]
EAN 9780345542939
Hersteller: Random House LCC US
Bester Preis:
6,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


-13%
Heroes Are My Weakness
Heroes Are My Weakness
New York Times Bestselling Author Susan Elizabeth Phillips is back with a delightful novel filled with her sassy wit, dazzling charm, and a threat of dangera modern Jane Eyre It´s going to be a long, hot winter.He is a [...]
EAN 9780062106094
Hersteller: Harper Collins Publ. USA
Bester Preis:
6,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


Humans of New York: Stories
Humans of New York: Stories
Stanton, Brandon Humans of New York: Stories St. Martins PressArtikeldetails: Artikelnummer:35623097Medium: GebundenInhalt: Leinen (Buchleinen)Titel: Humans of New York: StoriesErscheinungsdatum:2015-10-13Sprache: Englis[...]
EAN 9781250058904
Hersteller: Macmillan USA
Bester Preis:
22,49€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


-18%
Only a Kiss
Only a Kiss
The Survivors´ Club: Six men and one woman, injured in the Napoleonic Wars, their friendships forged in steel and loyalty. But for one, her trials are not over... Since witnessing the death of her husband during the war[...]
EAN 9780451469687
Hersteller: Signet
Bester Preis:
6,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


-20%
A Spool of Blue Thread
A Spool of Blue Thread
Shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize 2015 Shortlisted for the Baileys Women´s Prize for Fiction 2015 Sunday Times bestseller ´It was a beautiful, breezy, yellow-and-green afternoon...´ This is the way Abby Whitshank a[...]
EAN 9781784701093
Hersteller: Random House UK
Bester Preis:
5,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


-22%
Red Queen 1
Red Queen 1
This is a world divided by blood - red or silver.The Reds are commoners, ruled by a Silver elite in possession of god-like superpowers. And to Mare Barrow, a seventeen-year-old Red girl from the poverty-stricken Stilts, [...]
EAN 9781409150725
Hersteller: Orion Publishing Group
Bester Preis:
6,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


-23%
Century 3. Edge of Eternity
Century 3. Edge of Eternity
The epic final volume in the CENTURY trilogy. From the deep south of America to the vast expanses of Siberia, and from the shores of Cuba to the swinging streets of Sixties London, EDGE OF ETERNITY is a sweeping tale of [...]
EAN 9781447287957
Hersteller: Pan Macmillan
Bester Preis:
5,79€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


-22%
Mightier than the Sword
Mightier than the Sword
Newly elected as the president of English PEN, Harry Clifton immediately launches a campaign for the release of a fellow author who´s imprisoned in a Russian gulag for writing a book called Uncle Joe, about what it was [...]
EAN 9781447287988
Hersteller: Pan Macmillan
Bester Preis:
6,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


Century 3. Edge of Eternity
Century 3. Edge of Eternity
Ken Follett´s extraordinary historical epic, the Century Trilogy, reaches its sweeping, passionate conclusion. In Fall of Giants and Winter of the World , Ken Follett followed the fortunes of five international families[...]
EAN 9780451477514
Hersteller: Penguin LCC US
Bester Preis:
6,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


-16%
The First Bad Man
The First Bad Man
The dazzling and unforgettable first novel by the filmmaker, artist and bestselling author Miranda July confirms her as a spectacularly original, iconic, and important voice today, and a writer for all time.
EAN 9781782115076
Hersteller: Canongate Books Ltd.
Bester Preis:
7,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


-10%
Animal Farm. The Illustrated Edition
Animal Farm. The Illustrated Edition
´The creatures outside looked from pig to man, and from man to pig, and from pig to man again: but already it was impossible to say which was which...´ Halas & Bachelor studio´s classic and controversial 1954 animatio[...]
EAN 9780241196687
Hersteller: Penguin Books Ltd
Bester Preis:
8,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


Cline,  Eric H.: 1177 B.C.
Cline, Eric H.: 1177 B.C.
In 1177 B.C., marauding groups known only as the ´´Sea Peoples´´ invaded Egypt. The pharaoh´s army and navy managed to defeat them, but the victory so weakened Egypt that it soon slid into decline, as did most of th[...]
EAN 9780691168388
Hersteller: Princeton Univers. Press
Bester Preis:
17,99€
von: Ebook
Alle Preise


-9%
Des vies en mieux
Des vies en mieux
Der Band vereinigt die beiden Romane Billie und La vie en mieux. Immer spielt natürlich Paris eine wichtige Rolle. Ville-liberté im Fall von Billie, ville-carcan in Mathildes Fall und ville-à-fuir für Yann, der die S[...]
EAN 9782290115015
Hersteller: J´ai lu
Bester Preis:
9,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


Kathy Reichs: Speaking in Bones
Kathy Reichs: Speaking in Bones
The compelling new Dr Temperance Brennan novel from the world-class forensic anthropologist and Number 1 bestselling author Kathy Reichs.When forensic anthropologist Dr Tempe Brennan is approached by amateur detective Ha[...]
EAN 9781448184996
Hersteller: Random House UK
Bester Preis:
6,99€
von: Ebook
Alle Preise


Charlie Munger
Charlie Munger
Charlie Munger, Berkshire Hathaway´s visionary vice chairman and Warren Buffett´s indispensable financial partner, has outperformed market indexes again and again, and he believes any investor can do the same. His noti[...]
EAN 9780231170987
Hersteller: Columbia Univers. Press
Bester Preis:
23,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


This Book Loves You
This Book Loves You
This book is cleverer and better looking than you. This book will blow your mind. This book loves you. This Book Loves You is a collection of beautifully illustrated inspirational sayings by which you should live your li[...]
EAN 9781405924382
Hersteller: Penguin Books Ltd
Bester Preis:
9,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


Jojo Moyes: After You
Jojo Moyes: After You
***THE SEQUEL TO THE NEW YORK TIMES NUMBER 1 BESTSELLING NOVEL THAT IS LOVED AROUND THE WORLD, AND IS NOW A FILM STARRING EMILIA CLARKE AND SAM CLAFLIN*** ´Matches Me Before You. Funny, sad and wise, you´ll be using a [...]
EAN 9781405909082
Hersteller: Penguin Books Ltd
Bester Preis:
6,99€
von: Ebook
Alle Preise




Zur nächsten Seite