Fenster schließen
Suchbegriff(e) / EAN-Nr. wählen:  Such-Tipps
*Luxus & Ideen
(Produktempfehlungen)
*neue Kollektionen
(letzte 7 Tage)
*Preissenkungen
(letzte 7 Tage)
*Spezialsuche
(nach Ihren Kriterien)

Gewählter Suchbegriff: fremdsprachige

Stöbern in passenden Kategorien von verschiedenen Anbietern:
Bücher > Fremdsprachige Bücher > Englische Bücher Bücher, Musik & Filme > Bücher > Weitere fremdsprachige Bücher Bücher > Fremdsprachige Bücher > Englische Bücher > Romane & Erzählungen > Romane & Erzählungen
Weitere Kategorien anzeigen   Extern suchen: bei Amazon   bei ebay  unsere Anbieter

Sortierung: Beliebtheit   Filter: -   Preis: -   Anbieter: -   Sortierung/Filter ändern
What If?: Serious Scientific Answers to Absurd Hypothetical Questions - Munroe, Randall
What If?: Serious Scientific Answers to Absurd Hypothetical Questions - Munroe, Randall
THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLERFrom the creator of the wildly popular xkcd.com, hilarious and informative answers to important questions you probably never thought to ask.Millions visit xkcd.com each week to read Randall Mun[...]
EAN 9781848549562
Hersteller: Hodder And Stoughton
Bester Preis:
0,84€ (+3.99)
von: rebuy (gebrauchtes)
Alle Preise


100 Years of the Best American Short Stories
100 Years of the Best American Short Stories
The Best American Short Stories is the longest running and best-selling series of short fiction in the country. For the centennial celebration of this beloved annual series, master of the form Lorrie Moore selects forty [...]
EAN 9780547485850
Hersteller: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Bester Preis:
22,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


The Best of Pippi Longstocking
The Best of Pippi Longstocking
Pippi Longstocking is one of the best loved characters of all time, with dedicated fans all over the world. She´s funny, feisty, and incredibly strong, and has the most amazing adventures! Here´s a chance to read three[...]
EAN 9780192793850
Hersteller: Oxford Childrens Books
Bester Preis:
9,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


11/22/63
11/22/63
Acclaimed author Stephen Kings #1 bestselling time-travel novelsoon to be a limited series on Hulu!In Stephen Kings most ambitious and accomplished (NPR) and extraordinary (USA TODAY) #1 New York Times bestselling novel,[...]
EAN 9781501120602
Hersteller: Simon + Schuster
Bester Preis:
6,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


Schubert's Winter Journey als Buch von Ian Bostridge
Schubert's Winter Journey als Buch von Ian Bostridge
Franz Schubert´s Winterreise is at the same time one of the most powerful and one of the most enigmatic masterpieces in Western culture. In his new book, Schubert´s Winter Journey: Anatomy of an Obsession, Ian Bostridg[...]
EAN 9780571282814
Hersteller: Faber & Faber
Bester Preis:
17,99€
von: Ebook
Alle Preise


The Dead House
The Dead House
Carly gets the day. Kaitlin has the night. But what is the truth? A psychological thriller like no other from a stunning new YA talent, for fans of Rick Yancey, Kendare Blake and Stephen King. Twenty-five years ago, Elmb[...]
EAN 9781780622347
Hersteller: Hachette Books Ireland
Bester Preis:
2,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


What We Saw
What We Saw
Critically acclaimed memoirist Aaron Hartzler, author of Rapture Practice, takes an unflinching look at what happens to a small town when some of its residents commit a terrible crime. This honest, authentic debut noveli[...]
EAN 9780062430625
Hersteller: Harper Collins Publ. USA
Bester Preis:
8,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


Space Dumplins
Space Dumplins
´Like the twisted lovechild of Jack Kirby and Dr Seuss, Craig Thompson has created a new genre: the Adorable Epic.´ JOSS WHEDONFrom the Eisner award winning, New York Times bestselling author of Habibi and Blankets, co[...]
EAN 9780571303083
Hersteller: Faber & Faber
Bester Preis:
9,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


Richard Scarry´s Funniest Storybook Ever!
Richard Scarry´s Funniest Storybook Ever!
Get ready to laugh, laugh, laugh, in Richard Scarry´s Funniest Storybook Ever! Richard Scarry´s classic collection of his funniest stories is back in print! All your favorite Busytown characters are back and getting up[...]
EAN 9780385382977
Hersteller: Random House LCC US
Bester Preis:
11,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


The Shopkeepers als Buch von
The Shopkeepers als Buch von
Es gibt sie doch, die guten Läden! Es gibt sie wieder und es werden mehr. Handwerklich ausgerichtete Fachgeschäfte, die an Manufakturen und Werkbetriebe vergangener Tage anknüpfen, besinnen sich auf die gute alte Zeit[...]
EAN 9783899555905
Hersteller: Gestalten
Bester Preis:
39,90€
von: Ebook
Alle Preise


-10%
The Alchemist. Pocket Edition
The Alchemist. Pocket Edition
A global phenomenon, The Alchemist has been read and loved by over 62 million readers, topping bestseller lists in 74 countries worldwide. Now this magical fable is beautifully repackaged in an edition that lovers of Pau[...]
EAN 9780008144227
Hersteller: HarperCollins
Bester Preis:
8,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


This Book Loves You als Buch von PewDiePie
This Book Loves You als Buch von PewDiePie
This book is cleverer and better looking than you. This book will blow your mind. This book loves you. This Book Loves You is a collection of beautifully illustrated inspirational sayings by which you should live your li[...]
EAN 9781405924382
Hersteller: Penguin Books Ltd
Bester Preis:
9,99€
von: Ebook
Alle Preise


Prinzessin Dr. h.c. Therese von Bayern als Buch von Hadumod Bußmann
Prinzessin Dr. h.c. Therese von Bayern als Buch von Hadumod Bußmann
Prinzessin Dr. h.c. Therese von BayernUntertitel: Ihr Leben zwischen München und Bodensee - zwischen Standespflichten und SelbstbestimmungEinbandart: TaschenbuchFormat: 242x172x20 mmISBN-13: 9783869067476Verlag: Alliter[...]
EAN 9783869067476
Hersteller: Allitera Verlag
Bester Preis:
19,90€
von: Ebook
Alle Preise


Dead in the Water
Dead in the Water
Dead in the Water by Ann Granger is set in the Cotswold village of Weston Saint Ambrose and features Inspector Jess Campbell and Superintendent Ian Carter in their fourth murder mystery.It is the wettest winter on record[...]
EAN 9781472204585
Hersteller: Headline
Bester Preis:
8,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


Journey to Star Wars: The Force Awakens: Lost Stars als Taschenbuch von Claudia Gray
Journey to Star Wars: The Force Awakens: Lost Stars als Taschenbuch von Claudia Gray
A YA novel covering the most important events of the ´´Star Wars´´ universe and giving hints and clues about the upcoming film, due for release in December.
EAN 9781405277884
Hersteller: Egmont UK Limited
Bester Preis:
9,99€
von: Ebook
Alle Preise


The Year of Living Danishly
The Year of Living Danishly
´A hugely enjoyable romp through the pleasures and pitfalls of setting up home in a foreign land´ PD Smith, Guardian When she was suddenly given the opportunity of a new life in rural Jutland, journalist and archetypal[...]
EAN 9781785780233
Hersteller: Faber & Faber
Bester Preis:
8,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


Titus n´aimait pas Bérénice
Titus n´aimait pas Bérénice
Quand on parle d´amour en France, Racine arrive toujours dans la conversation, à un moment ou à un autre, surtout quand il est question de chagrin, d´abandon. On ne cite pas Corneille, on cite Racine. Les gens décla[...]
EAN 9782818036204
Hersteller: Gallimard
Bester Preis:
21,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


The Wolves of Currumpaw
The Wolves of Currumpaw
1892, Nouveau Mexique. Une meute de loups errait dans la vallée de la rivière Currumpaw, chassant le grand troupeau de moutons rassemblé dans ce coin. Leur chef, Lobo, était si malin que les bergers locaux étaient i[...]
EAN 9781909263833
Hersteller: Flying Eye Books
Bester Preis:
13,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise




Zur nächsten Seite