Fenster schließen
Suchbegriff(e) / EAN-Nr. wählen:  Such-Tipps
*Luxus & Ideen
(Produktempfehlungen)
*Preissenkungen
(letzte 7 Tage)
*Spezialsuche
(nach Ihren Kriterien)
Autorabatte
(verschiedene Anbieter)

Gewählter Suchbegriff: englische

Stöbern in passenden Kategorien von verschiedenen Anbietern:
Bücher > Fremdsprachige Bücher > Englische Bücher Bücher > Fremdsprachige Bücher > Englische Bücher > Romane & Erzählungen > Romane & Erzählungen Bücher > Fremdsprachige Bücher > Englische Bücher > Kinder- & Jugendbücher > Jugendbücher
Weitere Kategorien anzeigen   Extern suchen: bei Amazon   bei ebay  unsere Anbieter

Sortierung: Beliebtheit   Filter: -   Preis: -   Anbieter: -   Sortierung/Filter ändern
-17%
The Fall of Hyperion
The Fall of Hyperion
In the stunning continuation of the epic adventure begun in Hyperion, Simmons returns us to a far future resplendent with drama and invention. On the world of Hyperion, the mysterious Time Tombs are opening. And the secr[...]
EAN 9780553288209
Hersteller: Random House LCC US
Bester Preis:
4,99€
von: Thalia Bücher (Fremdspr.)
Alle Preise


-18%
Dressing the Man
Dressing the Man
Dressing the Man is the definitive guide to what men need to know in order to dress well and look stylish without becoming fashion victims. Alan Flusser´s name is synonymous with taste and style. With his new book, he c[...]
EAN 9780060191443
Hersteller: HarperCollins
Bester Preis:
32,99€
von: Thalia Bücher (Fremdspr.)
Alle Preise


Chronicles 1
Chronicles 1
Winner of the NOBEL PRIZE in Literature 2016 This is the first spellbinding volume of the three-volume memoir of one of the greatest musical legends of all time. In CHRONICLES Volume I, Bob Dylan takes us back to the ear[...]
EAN 9780743478649
Hersteller: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Bester Preis:
9,99€
von: Thalia Bücher (Fremdspr.)
Alle Preise


Set This House in Order
Set This House in Order
Andy Gage was born in 1965 and murdered not long after by his stepfather. . . . It was no ordinary murder. Though the torture and abuse that killed him were real, Andy Gage´s death wasn´t. Only his soul actually died, [...]
EAN 9780060954857
Hersteller: Harper Collins Publ. USA
Bester Preis:
9,99€
von: Thalia Topseller
Alle Preise


The Glass Castle: A Memoir - Jeannette Walls
The Glass Castle: A Memoir - Jeannette Walls
MORE THAN SEVEN YEARS ON THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER LIST The perennially bestselling, extraordinary, one-of-a-kind, nothing short of spectacular (Entertainment Weekly) memoir from one of the worlds most gifted storyte[...]
EAN 9780743247542
Hersteller: Simon + Schuster Inc.
Bester Preis:
2,53€ (+3.99)
von: rebuy (gebrauchtes)
Alle Preise


-17%
Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance
Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance
One of the most important and influential books written in the past half-century, Robert M. Pirsig´s Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance is a powerful, moving, and penetrating examination of how we live . . . and [...]
EAN 9780060589462
Hersteller: Harper Collins Publ. USA
Bester Preis:
4,99€
von: Thalia Bücher (Fremdspr.)
Alle Preise


-17%
Before the Dawn
Before the Dawn
Never-before-told tales of action and adventure revealing the early days of Dark Angel! Los Angeles, 2019. Large sections of Tinseltown are in Richter-scale ruins in the aftermath of the Pulse and a devastating earthquak[...]
EAN 9780345451828
Hersteller: Random House LCC US
Bester Preis:
4,99€
von: Thalia Bücher (Fremdspr.)
Alle Preise


The Human Stain
The Human Stain
´The work of a genius at full throttle´ Sunday Telegraph It is 1998, the year America is plunged into a frenzy of prurience by the impeachment of a president, and in a small New England town a distinguished classics pr[...]
EAN 9780099282198
Hersteller: Random House UK
Bester Preis:
7,99€
von: Thalia Bücher (Fremdspr.)
Alle Preise


The Pillars of the Earth - Ken Follett
The Pillars of the Earth - Ken Follett
Im mittelalterlichen England spielt dieser historische Roman. Erzählt wird die Geschichte von Tom Builder, einem Steinmetz, der davon träumt, eine Kathedrale zu bauen. Es herrschen jedoch Krieg und bittere Armut im Lan[...]
EAN 9780451166890
Hersteller: Penguin LCC US
Bester Preis:
0,55€ (+3.99)
von: rebuy (gebrauchtes)
Alle Preise


Midnight´s Children
Midnight´s Children
Born at the stroke of midnight, at the precise moment of India´s independence, Saleem Sinai is destined from birth to be special. For he is one of 1,001 children born in the midnight hour, children who all have special [...]
EAN 9780099578512
Hersteller: Random House UK
Bester Preis:
9,99€
von: Thalia Bücher (Fremdspr.)
Alle Preise


-17%
Timeline
Timeline
This movie tie-in edition of the ´´New York Times´´ bestseller is available just in time for the April 2003 release of the film adaptation by Paramount Pictures. When archaeologists are introduced to an astounding te[...]
EAN 9780345417626
Hersteller: Random House LCC US
Bester Preis:
4,99€
von: Thalia Bücher (Fremdspr.)
Alle Preise


-17%
The Penderwicks
The Penderwicks
This series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family from National Book Award winner and New York Times bestseller Jeanne Birdsall is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfeild and Edward Eager. Over one million[...]
EAN 9780440420477
Hersteller: Random House LCC US
Bester Preis:
4,99€
von: Thalia Bücher (Fremdspr.)
Alle Preise


-17%
Good Night, Gorilla
Good Night, Gorilla
A must-have board book for all babies. Good night, Gorilla. Good night, Elephant. It´s bedtime at the zoo, and all the animals are going to sleep. Or are they? Who´s that short, furry guy with the key in his hand and t[...]
EAN 9780399230035
Hersteller: Penguin LCC US
Bester Preis:
4,99€
von: Thalia Bücher (Fremdspr.)
Alle Preise


-17%
From Head to Toe
From Head to Toe
What does an elephant do? It stomps its foot. Can you? From the creator of such beloved classics as The Grouchy Ladybug and The Mixed-Up Chameleon comes this interactive story that invites kids to imitate animal movement[...]
EAN 9780064435963
Hersteller: Harper Collins Publ. USA
Bester Preis:
4,99€
von: Thalia Bücher (Fremdspr.)
Alle Preise


Gödel, Escher, Bach. Anniversary Edition
Gödel, Escher, Bach. Anniversary Edition
Winner of the Pulitzer Prize A metaphorical fugue on minds and machines in the spirit of Lewis Carroll Douglas Hofstadter´s book is concerned directly with the nature of ´´maps´´ or links between formal systems. How[...]
EAN 9780465026562
Hersteller: Hachette Book Group USA
Bester Preis:
16,99€
von: Thalia Bücher (Fremdspr.)
Alle Preise


The New Encyclopedia of Modern Bodybuilding: The Bible of Bodybuilding, Fully Updated and Revised - Arnold Schwarzenegge
The New Encyclopedia of Modern Bodybuilding: The Bible of Bodybuilding, Fully Updated and Revised - Arnold Schwarzenegge
From elite bodybuilding competitors to gymnasts, from golfers to fitness gurus, anyone who works out with weights must own this book -- a book that only Arnold Schwarzenegger could write, a book that has earned its reput[...]
EAN 9780684857213
Hersteller: Simon + Schuster
Bester Preis:
7,96€ (+3.99)
von: rebuy (gebrauchtes)
Alle Preise


The Pillars of the Earth.
The Pillars of the Earth.
The Pillars of the Earth´´ tells the story of Philip, prior of Kingsbridge, a devout and resourceful monk driven to build the greatest Gothic cathedral the world has known; of Tom, the mason who becomes his architect -[...]
EAN 9780330450867
Hersteller: Pan Macmillan
Bester Preis:
6,99€
von: Thalia Bücher (Fremdspr.)
Alle Preise


To Kill a Mockingbird - Harper Lee
To Kill a Mockingbird - Harper Lee
The unforgettable novel of a childhood in a sleepy Southern town and the crisis of conscience that rocked it, To Kill A Mockingbird became both an instant bestseller and a critical success when it was first published in [...]
EAN 9780446310789
Hersteller: Hachette Book Group USA
Bester Preis:
0,44€ (+3.99)
von: rebuy (gebrauchtes)
Alle Preise


Healing the Shame That Binds You
Healing the Shame That Binds You
Shame is the motivator behind many toxic behaviors like compulsion, codependency, addiction, and drive to superachieve. This title identifies personal shame, explains the underlying reasons, and addresses root causes.
EAN 9780757303234
Hersteller: Health Communications
Bester Preis:
14,99€
von: Thalia Bücher (Fremdspr.)
Alle Preise


Breakfast of Champions
Breakfast of Champions
In a frolic of cartoon and comic outbursts against rule and reason, a miraculous weaving of science fiction, memoir, parable, fairy tale and farce, Kurt Vonnegut attacks the whole spectrum of American society, releasing [...]
EAN 9780099842606
Hersteller: Random House UK
Bester Preis:
9,99€
von: Thalia Bücher (Fremdspr.)
Alle Preise


To Kill a Mockingbird
To Kill a Mockingbird
´Shoot all the Bluejays you want, if you can hit ´em, but remember it´s a sin to kill a Mockingbird.´ Lawyer Atticus Finch gives this advice to his children as he defends the real mockingbird of Harper Lee´s classic[...]
EAN 9780099419785
Hersteller: Random House UK
Bester Preis:
5,99€
von: Thalia Bücher (Fremdspr.)
Alle Preise


The Freedom Writers Diary. 10th Anniversary Edition
The Freedom Writers Diary. 10th Anniversary Edition
Straight from the front line of urban America, the inspiring story of one fiercely determined teacher and her remarkable students. As an idealistic twenty-three-year-old English teacher at Wilson High School in Long beac[...]
EAN 9780385494229
Hersteller: Random House LCC US
Bester Preis:
9,99€
von: Thalia Topseller
Alle Preise


Blind Willow, Sleeping Woman
Blind Willow, Sleeping Woman
A young man accompanies his cousin to the hospital to check an unusual hearing complaint and recalls a story of a woman put to sleep by tiny flies crawling inside her ear; a mirror appears out of nowhere and a nightwatch[...]
EAN 9780099512820
Hersteller: Random House UK
Bester Preis:
6,99€
von: Thalia Bücher (Fremdspr.)
Alle Preise


-17%
Hyperion
Hyperion
A stunning tour de force filled with transcendent awe and wonder, Hyperion is a masterwork of science fiction that resonates with excitement and invention, the first volume in a remarkable epic by the multiple-award-winn[...]
EAN 9780553283686
Hersteller: Random House LCC US
Bester Preis:
4,99€
von: Thalia Bücher (Fremdspr.)
Alle Preise


-17%
Speaker for the Dead
Speaker for the Dead
Now available in mass market, the revised, definitive edition of the Hugo and Nebula Award-winning classic. In this second book in the saga set 3,000 years after the terrible war, Ender Wiggin is reviled by history as th[...]
EAN 9780812550757
Hersteller: Macmillan USA
Bester Preis:
4,99€
von: Thalia Bücher (Fremdspr.)
Alle Preise




Zur nächsten Seite