Fenster schließen
Suchbegriff(e) / EAN-Nr. wählen:  Such-Tipps
*Luxus & Ideen
(Produktempfehlungen)
*neue Kollektionen
(letzte 7 Tage)
*Preissenkungen
(letzte 7 Tage)
*Spezialsuche
(nach Ihren Kriterien)

Gewählter Suchbegriff: englische

Stöbern in passenden Kategorien von verschiedenen Anbietern:
Bücher / English, International / Englische Taschenbücher Bücher > Fremdsprachige Bücher > Englische Bücher Bücher
Weitere Kategorien anzeigen   Extern suchen: bei Amazon   bei ebay  unsere Anbieter

Sortierung: Beliebtheit   Filter: -   Preis: -   Anbieter: -   Sortierung/Filter ändern
The Hobbit
The Hobbit
The acclaimed BBC Radio 4 production of J. R. R. Tolkien´s famous saga Dwarves, elves, goblins, trolls, dragons and wizards - these are the ingredients of J.R.R. Tolkien´s wonderful fantasy, the prelude to The Lord of [...]
EAN 9781445846637
Hersteller: Random House UK Ltd
Bester Preis:
23,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


-17%
Steve McCurry: The Iconic Photographs
Steve McCurry: The Iconic Photographs
Brings together the most beautiful of Steve McCurrys photographs from aroundthe world, including iconic images from Southeast Asia, Africa and Europe. Includes his most famous photographs, such as the green-eyed Afghan G[...]
EAN 9780714865133
Hersteller: Phaidon
Bester Preis:
39,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


Wreck This Journal
Wreck This Journal
The international bestseller... For anyone who´s ever had trouble starting, keeping, or finishing a journal or sketchbook comes this expanded edition of Wreck This Journal, an illustrated book that features a subversive[...]
EAN 9780399161940
Hersteller: Penguin LCC US
Bester Preis:
9,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


-17%
Quiet
Quiet
The book that started the Quiet Revolution At least one-third of the people we know are introverts. They are the ones who prefer listening to speaking; who innovate and create but dislike self-promotion; who favor workin[...]
EAN 9780307352156
Hersteller: Random House LCC US
Bester Preis:
9,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


The Forest Unseen
The Forest Unseen
A biologist reveals the secret world hidden in a single square meter of old-growth forest--a finalist for the Pulitzer Prize and the Pen/E.O. Wilson Literary Science Writing Award Look out for David Haskell´s new book, [...]
EAN 9780143122944
Hersteller: Penguin LCC US
Bester Preis:
11,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


The Scottish Prisoner als Taschenbuch von Diana Gabaldon
The Scottish Prisoner als Taschenbuch von Diana Gabaldon
From the international bestselling author of the Outlander series, the terrific new novel featuring the ever-popular Lord John.1760. Jamie Fraser is a paroled prisoner-of-war in the remote Lake District. Close enough to [...]
EAN 9781409135197
Hersteller: Orion Publishing Group
Bester Preis:
9,49€
von: Ebook
Alle Preise


The Diviners
The Diviners
It´s 1920s New York City. It´s flappers and Follies, jazz and gin. It´s after the war but before the depression. And for certain group of bright young things it´s the opportunity to party like never before. For Evie [...]
EAN 9781907410406
Hersteller: Little Brown & Co Inc
Bester Preis:
8,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


Pitch Perfect. Movie Tie-In
Pitch Perfect. Movie Tie-In
A musical tale of collegiate a cappella filled of high notes, high drama, and high jinks that inspired the hit films Pitch Perfect and Pitch Perfect 2 . Get ready to be pitch slapped. The roots of unaccompanied vocal mus[...]
EAN 9781592408214
Hersteller: Penguin LCC US
Bester Preis:
11,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


The Defining Decade: Why Your Twenties Matter and How to Make the Most of Them Now als Buch von Meg Jay
The Defining Decade: Why Your Twenties Matter and How to Make the Most of Them Now als Buch von Meg Jay
Our ´´thirty-is-the-new-twenty´´ culture tells us the twentysomething years don´t matter. Some say they are a second adolescence. Others call them an emerging adulthood. Dr. Meg Jay, a clinical psychologist, argues [...]
EAN 9780446561754
Hersteller: Hachette Book Group USA
Bester Preis:
13,49€
von: Ebook
Alle Preise


This is What Happy Looks Like
This is What Happy Looks Like
For fans of John Green. A winning combination of humour, heartbreak and romance make this a must read. If fate sent you an email, would you answer? It´s June - seventeen-year-old Ellie O´Neill´s least favourite time o[...]
EAN 9780755392285
Hersteller: Headline
Bester Preis:
4,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


-10%
Quiet
Quiet
A book that has already inspired thousands of readers is now published in paperback. Cain shows how the brain chemistry of introverts differs from that of extroverts, and how society misunderstands and undervalues them. [...]
EAN 9780141029191
Hersteller: Penguin Books Ltd
Bester Preis:
8,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


The Tools
The Tools
5 unique Tools ... 3 seconds each to use ... A lifetime of fulfilment Can you imagine what your life would be like if you could tap into a new source of power - one that has been inside you all along - to solve your own [...]
EAN 9780091947415
Hersteller: Random House UK
Bester Preis:
8,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


2312
2312
NOMINATED FOR THE HUGO, NEBULA, BSFA AND ARTHUR C. CLARKE AWARDSThe year is 2312. Scientific and technological advances have opened gateways to an extraordinary future. Earth is no longer humanity´s only home; new habit[...]
EAN 9781841499987
Hersteller: Little Brown & Co Inc
Bester Preis:
8,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


The State Of Africa
The State Of Africa
Africa is forever on our TV screens, but the bad-news stories (famine, genocide, corruption) massively outweigh the good (South Africa). Ever since the process of de-colonialisation began in the mid-1950s, and arguably b[...]
EAN 9780857203885
Hersteller: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Bester Preis:
9,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


Price of Inequality
Price of Inequality
In this forceful argument against America´s vicious circle of growing inequality, the Nobel Prize-winning economist Joseph E. Stiglitz examines with characteristic insight America´s current state, then teases out its i[...]
EAN 9780393345063
Hersteller: Norton & Company
Bester Preis:
8,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


The Power of Habit
The Power of Habit
In The Power of Habit, award-winning New York Times business reporter Charles Duhigg takes us to the thrilling edge of scientific discoveries that explain why habits exist and how they can be changed. With penetrating in[...]
EAN 9781847946249
Hersteller: Random House UK
Bester Preis:
8,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


The Nightmare Before Christmas. 20th Aniversary Edition als Buch von Tim Burton
The Nightmare Before Christmas. 20th Aniversary Edition als Buch von Tim Burton
A picture book which celebrates the 20th anniversary of Burton´s classic film, with an updated design. The movie has garnered legions of fans over the years. Ages: 6+
EAN 9781423178699
Hersteller: Hachette Book Group USA
Bester Preis:
13,99€
von: Ebook
Alle Preise


The Universe Versus Alex Woods
The Universe Versus Alex Woods
Perfect for fans of A BOY MADE OF BLOCKS RICHARD AND JUDY summer bookclub read 2013, Amazon Rising star, and shortlisted for the Desmond Elliott Prize A funny and touching story of an unlikely friendship and an improbabl[...]
EAN 9781444765892
Hersteller: Hodder And Stoughton
Bester Preis:
8,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


-10%
Wreck This Journal
Wreck This Journal
A new edition of Keri Smith´s bestseller, with updated material Think of Wreck This Journal as the anarchist´s Artist´s Way -- the book for those who´ve always wanted to draw outside the lines but were afraid to do i[...]
EAN 9780141976143
Hersteller: Penguin Books Ltd
Bester Preis:
8,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


An Introduction to Statistical Learning
An Introduction to Statistical Learning
An Introduction to Statistical Learning provides an accessible overview of the field of statistical learning, an essential toolset for making sense of the vast and complex data sets that have emerged in fields ranging fr[...]
EAN 9781461471370
Hersteller: Springer
Bester Preis:
58,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise




Zur nächsten Seite