Fenster schließen
Suchbegriff(e) / EAN-Nr. wählen:  Such-Tipps
*Luxus & Ideen
(Produktempfehlungen)
*neue Kollektionen
(letzte 7 Tage)
*Preissenkungen
(letzte 7 Tage)
*Spezialsuche
(nach Ihren Kriterien)

Gewählter Suchbegriff: englische

Stöbern in passenden Kategorien von verschiedenen Anbietern:
Bücher > Fremdsprachige Bücher > Englische Bücher Bücher Bücher > Fremdsprachige Bücher > Englische Bücher > Romane & Erzählungen > Romane & Erzählungen
Weitere Kategorien anzeigen   Extern suchen: bei Amazon   bei ebay  unsere Anbieter

Sortierung: Beliebtheit   Filter: -   Preis: -   Anbieter: -   Sortierung/Filter ändern
-25%
The Complete Sherlock Holmes
The Complete Sherlock Holmes
The Complete Sherlock Holmes is one of Barnes & Noble´s Leatherbound Classics. Here, in one volume, are all four full-length novels and fifty-six short stories about the colourful adventures of Sherlock Holmes- every wo[...]
EAN 9781435158108
Hersteller: Sterling Publishing (NY)
Bester Preis:
26,99€
von: Rakuten (Selection)
Alle Preise


The Prisoner of Azkaban. Illustrated Edition
The Prisoner of Azkaban. Illustrated Edition
Celebrate 20 years of Harry Potter magic! An extraordinary creative achievement by an extraordinary talent, Jim Kay´s inspired reimagining of J.K. Rowling´s classic series has captured a devoted following worldwide. Th[...]
EAN 9781408845660
Hersteller: Bloomsbury USA
Bester Preis:
25,99€
von: Rakuten (Bücher, Musik, Filme)
Alle Preise


5 Ingredients - Quick & Easy Food by Jamie Oliver
5 Ingredients - Quick & Easy Food by Jamie Oliver
START 2018 with DELICIOUS, HEALTHY, FIVE INGREDIENT meals in Jamie´s most straightforward cookbook yet. Featuring ALL the recipes from Jamie´s CHANNEL 4 series - Quick and Easy Food . . . and more. ´Brilliant´ The Su[...]
EAN 9780718187729
Hersteller: Penguin Books Ltd
Bester Preis:
23,99€
von: Rakuten (Bücher, Musik, Filme)
Alle Preise


Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them/Illustr. Ed.
Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them/Illustr. Ed.
Celebrate 20 years of Harry Potter magic! This glorious new edition of Newt Scamander´s Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them (considered a classic throughout the wizarding world) features an extraordinary array of ma[...]
EAN 9781408885260
Hersteller: Bloomsbury USA
Bester Preis:
22,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


The Far Side Gallery 3
The Far Side Gallery 3
The curious cosmology of ´´The Far Side´´ has taken the otherwise normal world by storm. Now insatiable fans of ´´The Far Side´´ have a new collectible: The Far Side Gallery 3, featuring all the cartoons from the[...]
EAN 9780836218312
Hersteller: Simon + Schuster
Bester Preis:
12,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


A Christmas Memory, One Christmas & The Thanksgiving Visitor
A Christmas Memory, One Christmas & The Thanksgiving Visitor
Available for the first time in a single volume are the three holiday stories that Truman Capote regarded as among his greatest works of short fiction. Two of these childhood memoirs - ´´A Christmas Memory´´ and ´´[...]
EAN 9780679602378
Hersteller: Random House LCC US
Bester Preis:
11,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


The Art of Neil Gaiman als Buch von Hayley Campbell
The Art of Neil Gaiman als Buch von Hayley Campbell
With unprecedented access to Neil Gaimans personal archives, author Hayley Campbell gives an insiders glimpse into the artistic inspirations and musings of one of the worlds most visionary writers.Over the last twenty-fi[...]
EAN 9780062248565
Hersteller: Harper Collins Publ. USA
Bester Preis:
29,49€
von: Ebook
Alle Preise


The Penguin Complete Tales and Poems of Edgar Allan Poe
The Penguin Complete Tales and Poems of Edgar Allan Poe
The Fall of the House of Usher, The Murders in the Rue Morgue, The Pit and the Pendulum, The Gold-Bug - some of the most famous tales of terror and the most macabre detective stories ever written. Acknowledged master of [...]
EAN 9780670919840
Hersteller: Penguin Books Ltd
Bester Preis:
18,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


-44%
The Lands of Ice and Fire (A Game of Thrones) - George R.R. Martin
The Lands of Ice and Fire (A Game of Thrones) - George R.R. Martin
The perfect holiday gift for fans of A Song of Ice and Fire and HBO´s Game of Thrones, this collection of full-color maps is stunningly illustrated and ideal for framing. George R. R. Martin´s beloved series is burstin[...]
EAN 9780345538543
Hersteller: Random House LCC US
Bester Preis:
7,53€ (+3.99)
von: rebuy (gebrauchtes)
Alle Preise


The Complete Adventures of Tintin als Buch von Herge
The Complete Adventures of Tintin als Buch von Herge
From the Land of the Soviets to America, from outer space to the depths of the ocean, this book includes 1,500 pages of delight in eight volumes of classic Tintin stories. It is suitable for any Tintin fan.
EAN 9781405278454
Hersteller: Egmont UK Limited
Bester Preis:
109,99€
von: Ebook
Alle Preise


The Complete Fiction als Buch von Howard Phillips Lovecraft
The Complete Fiction als Buch von Howard Phillips Lovecraft
In the 1920s and ´30s, H.P. Lovecraft pioneered a new type of weird fiction that fused elements of supernatural horror with the concepts of visionary science fiction. Lovecraft´s tales of cosmic horror revolutionized m[...]
EAN 9781435122963
Hersteller: Sterling Publishing (NY)
Bester Preis:
27,49€
von: Ebook
Alle Preise


Paris versus New York
Paris versus New York
When Vahram Muratyan began his online travel journal, PARIS VERSUS NEW YORK, he had no idea how quickly it would become one of the most buzzed-about sites on the Internet-it garnered more than a million and a half page v[...]
EAN 9780143120254
Hersteller: Penguin LCC US
Bester Preis:
14,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


The Complete Peanuts Volume 19: 1987-1988
The Complete Peanuts Volume 19: 1987-1988
Romance in the air in this latest in the highly collectible series, as Charlie Brown attempts to flirt in class and Linus is thwarted in his attempt to woo ´Lydia´, among other storylines. The Peanuts brand is set to u[...]
EAN 9781782115168
Hersteller: Canongate Books Ltd.
Bester Preis:
15,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


The Hobbit Or There and Back Again
The Hobbit Or There and Back Again
A brand new edition of the most successful of all Tolkien titles, to mark its 70th anniversary. Perfect for a gift, in also ties in with the forthcoming movie, and is packaged to match the new ´´The Children Of Hurin´[...]
EAN 9780261103283
Hersteller: HarperCollins
Bester Preis:
18,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


The Secret Life of Bees
The Secret Life of Bees
After her mother´s death, Lily Owens and her African-American maid seek refuge from the racism of their South Carolina hometown with eccentric beekeeping sisters in this coming of age story representing the letter K in [...]
EAN 9780143124320
Hersteller: Penguin LCC US
Bester Preis:
16,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise


-20%
The Lord of the Rings als Buch von John Ronald Reuel Tolkien
The Lord of the Rings als Buch von John Ronald Reuel Tolkien
This special 50th anniversary hardback edition of J.R.R. Tolkien´s classic masterpiece includes the complete revised and reset text, two-fold out maps printed in red and black and, unique to this edition, a full-colour [...]
EAN 9780261103207
Hersteller: HarperCollins
Bester Preis:
31,99€
von: Ebook
Alle Preise


The Steampunk Bible
The Steampunk Bible
Steampunk--a grafting of Victorian aesthetic and punk rock attitude onto various forms of science-fiction culture--is a phenomenon that has come to influence film, literature, art, music, fashion, and more. ´´The Steam[...]
EAN 9780810989580
Hersteller: Abrams & Chronicle Books
Bester Preis:
16,99€
von: Thalia.de
Alle Preise




Zur nächsten Seite