Fenster schließen
Suchbegriff(e) / EAN-Nr. wählen:  Such-Tipps

Gewählter Suchbegriff: ebook

Sortierung: Beliebtheit    Filter: -    Preis: -    Anbieter: -    Sortierung/Filter ändern
The Druid Of Shannara
The Druid Of Shannara
***50 MILLION TERRY BROOKS COPIES SOLD AROUND THE WORLD*** THE SHANNARA CHRONICLES IS NOW A MAJOR TV SERIES ´Terry´s place is at the head of the fantasy world´ Philip Pullman To the scions of Shannara have fallen thre[...]
EAN 9781405515702
Hersteller: Little Brown & Co Inc
Bester Preis:
8,49€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise


Whited Sepulchres (William Monk Mystery, Book 9)
Whited Sepulchres (William Monk Mystery, Book 9)
Whited Sepulchres is the ninth novel in Anne Perry´s Monk series, in which the enigmatic detective becomes embroiled in further mystery and intrigue in the foggy streets of Victorian London. Perfect for fans of C. J. Sa[...]
EAN 9780755383238
Hersteller: Headline
Bester Preis:
2,99€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise


Startide Rising
Startide Rising
The second in the Uplift series and winner of the Hugo and Nebula award, this novel describes how a spaceship crew of dolphins and a genetically engineered human find an ancient fleet and cadaver. They must fight to carr[...]
EAN 9781405514460
Hersteller: Little Brown & Co Inc
Bester Preis:
5,99€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise


The Silkworm
The Silkworm
Now a major BBC drama: The Strike series When novelist Owen Quine goes missing, his wife calls in private detective Cormoran Strike. At first, she just thinks he has gone off by himself for a few days - as he has done be[...]
EAN 9781405514972
Hersteller: Little Brown & Co Inc
Bester Preis:
5,49€
von: Thalia Topseller
Alle Preise


The Shadow Rising
The Shadow Rising
´Epic in every sense´ - Sunday Times The fourth novel in the Wheel of Time series - one of the most influential and popular fantasy epics ever published. The Stone of Tear, invulnerable fortress of legend, has fallen. [...]
EAN 9780748115372
Hersteller: Little Brown & Co Inc
Bester Preis:
7,49€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise


The Last Song
The Last Song
Seventeen-year-old Veronica ´Ronnie´ Miller´s life was turned upside-down when her parents divorced and her father moved from New York City to Wilmington, North Carolina. Three years later, she remains angry and alien[...]
EAN 9780748114849
Hersteller: Little Brown & Co Inc
Bester Preis:
4,49€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise


Vampire Academy: Blood Promise (book 4)
Vampire Academy: Blood Promise (book 4)
How far will Rose go to keep a promise? The recent Strigoi attack at St. Vladimir´s Academy was the deadliest ever in the school´s history, claiming the lives of many. Even worse, the Strigoi took some of their victims[...]
EAN 9780141960272
Hersteller: Penguin Books Ltd
Bester Preis:
6,99€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise


Tempting Fate
Tempting Fate
AVAILABLE DIGITALLY FOR THE FIRST TIME Attorney Caine MacGregor has a reputation for winning - both cases and women. Diana Blade - his new sister-in-law - has heard all about him, and is determined to keep him at arm´s [...]
EAN 9781405524810
Hersteller: Little Brown & Co Inc
Bester Preis:
4,99€
von: Thalia Topseller
Alle Preise


Endlich ohne Depression-So besiegen Sie selbst Ihre Depression-Mit Tipps aus der Praxis
Endlich ohne Depression-So besiegen Sie selbst Ihre Depression-Mit Tipps aus der Praxis
Traurigkeit gehört zum Leben. Aber Depressionen müssen nicht sein. Es gibt sehr unterschiedliche Arten von Depressionen und sehr unterschiedliche Ursachen dafür. In diesem Buch sind diese Arten und Ursachen leicht ver[...]
EAN 9783944009056
Hersteller: GES Verlag Ltd.
Bester Preis:
9,49€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise


Pacific Vortex!
A SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER ´Cussler is hard to beat´ Daily Mail The thrilling first Dirk Pitt classic from multi-million-copy king of the adventure novel, Clive Cussler. Fully armed and with all hands on board, the nucl[...]
EAN 9780748114351
Hersteller: Little Brown & Co Inc
Bester Preis:
4,49€
von: eBook.de (eBooks 1)
Alle Preise


The Next Accident (FBI Profiler 3)
THE NEXT ACCIDENT is the third book in the FBI Profiler series from The Sunday Times and New York Times bestseller. WHEN SOMEONE KNOWS YOUR EVERY WEAKNESS HOW CAN YOU STOP THEM PREYING ON YOU? Karin Slaughter calls Lisa [...]
EAN 9780755396443
Hersteller: Headline
Bester Preis:
2,99€
von: eBook.de (eBooks 1)
Alle Preise




Zur nächsten Seite