Fenster schließen
Suchbegriff(e) / EAN-Nr. wählen:  Such-Tipps

Gewählter Suchbegriff: ebook

Sortierung: Beliebtheit    Filter: -    Preis: -    Anbieter: -    Sortierung/Filter ändern
Wicked Business (Wicked Series, Book 2)
Wicked Business (Wicked Series, Book 2)
Reasons to read Janet Evanovich´s bestselling novels: ´Hilarious´ (Mail on Sunday); ´The funniest, sassiest crime writer going´ (Good Book Guide); ´A laugh-out-loud page turner´ (Heat) True love is hard to find wh[...]
EAN 9780755384952
Hersteller: Headline
Bester Preis:
4,99€
von: Thalia Topseller
Alle Preise


Famous 5 on the Case: Case File 22: The Case of the Seal Who Gets All Up In Your Face
Famous 5 on the Case: Case File 22: The Case of the Seal Who Gets All Up In Your Face
Famous 5 on the Case: Case File 22: The Case of the Seal Who Gets All Up In Your Face ab 1.99 EURO Case File 22 The Case of the Seal Who Gets All Up in Your Face
EAN 9781444906752
Hersteller: Hachette Books Ireland
Bester Preis:
1,99€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise


Whited Sepulchres (William Monk Mystery, Book 9)
Whited Sepulchres (William Monk Mystery, Book 9)
Whited Sepulchres is the ninth novel in Anne Perry´s Monk series, in which the enigmatic detective becomes embroiled in further mystery and intrigue in the foggy streets of Victorian London. Perfect for fans of C. J. Sa[...]
EAN 9780755383238
Hersteller: Headline
Bester Preis:
2,99€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise


Startide Rising
Startide Rising
The second in the Uplift series and winner of the Hugo and Nebula award, this novel describes how a spaceship crew of dolphins and a genetically engineered human find an ancient fleet and cadaver. They must fight to carr[...]
EAN 9781405514460
Hersteller: Little Brown & Co Inc
Bester Preis:
5,99€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise


The Silkworm
The Silkworm
Now a major BBC drama: The Strike series When novelist Owen Quine goes missing, his wife calls in private detective Cormoran Strike. At first, she just thinks he has gone off by himself for a few days - as he has done be[...]
EAN 9781405514972
Hersteller: Little Brown & Co Inc
Bester Preis:
5,49€
von: Thalia Topseller
Alle Preise


The Shadow Rising
The Shadow Rising
´Epic in every sense´ - Sunday Times The fourth novel in the Wheel of Time series - one of the most influential and popular fantasy epics ever published. The Stone of Tear, invulnerable fortress of legend, has fallen. [...]
EAN 9780748115372
Hersteller: Little Brown & Co Inc
Bester Preis:
7,49€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise


This Is What Happy Looks Like
This Is What Happy Looks Like
A winning combination of humour, heartbreak and romance make this a must read for fans of John Green - and lovers of Zac Efron films. When 17-year-old Graham Larkin sends an email to a friend about his pet pig, Wilbur, t[...]
EAN 9780755392292
Hersteller: Headline
Bester Preis:
5,49€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise


The Last Song
The Last Song
Seventeen-year-old Veronica ´Ronnie´ Miller´s life was turned upside-down when her parents divorced and her father moved from New York City to Wilmington, North Carolina. Three years later, she remains angry and alien[...]
EAN 9780748114849
Hersteller: Little Brown & Co Inc
Bester Preis:
4,49€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise


Vampire Academy: Blood Promise (book 4)
Vampire Academy: Blood Promise (book 4)
How far will Rose go to keep a promise? The recent Strigoi attack at St. Vladimir´s Academy was the deadliest ever in the school´s history, claiming the lives of many. Even worse, the Strigoi took some of their victims[...]
EAN 9780141960272
Hersteller: Penguin Books Ltd
Bester Preis:
6,99€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise


Tempting Fate
Tempting Fate
AVAILABLE DIGITALLY FOR THE FIRST TIME Attorney Caine MacGregor has a reputation for winning - both cases and women. Diana Blade - his new sister-in-law - has heard all about him, and is determined to keep him at arm´s [...]
EAN 9781405524810
Hersteller: Little Brown & Co Inc
Bester Preis:
4,99€
von: Thalia Topseller
Alle Preise


Endlich ohne Depression-So besiegen Sie selbst Ihre Depression-Mit Tipps aus der Praxis
Endlich ohne Depression-So besiegen Sie selbst Ihre Depression-Mit Tipps aus der Praxis
Traurigkeit gehört zum Leben. Aber Depressionen müssen nicht sein. Es gibt sehr unterschiedliche Arten von Depressionen und sehr unterschiedliche Ursachen dafür. In diesem Buch sind diese Arten und Ursachen leicht ver[...]
EAN 9783944009056
Hersteller: GES Verlag Ltd.
Bester Preis:
9,49€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise




Zur nächsten Seite