Fenster schließen
Suchbegriff(e) / EAN-Nr. wählen:  Such-Tipps

Gewählter Suchbegriff: belletristik

Sortierung: Beliebtheit    Filter: -    Preis: -    Anbieter: -    Sortierung/Filter ändern
The Wolf´s Redemption (Dardanos, Co., #8)
The Wolf´s Redemption (Dardanos, Co., #8)
He had amends to make to the woman the gods had paired him with--but how was he to do that when those very gods made such demands on both of them? He´d had months to regret what he´d done to the mate the gods had given[...]
EAN 9781507043639
Hersteller: Calle J. Brookes
Bester Preis:
3,54€
von: Thalia Topseller
Alle Preise


-38%
The Mary Kay Andrews Collection
Available for the first time in this stunning electronic edition, THE MARY KAY ANDREWS COLLECTION is sure to delight the blockbuster bestselling author´s legions of fans. Includes: SUMMER RENTAL Ellis, Julia, and Dorie.[...]
EAN 9781466883048
Hersteller: St. Martin´s Press
Bester Preis:
8,99€
von: eBook.de (eBooks 2)
Alle Preise


The Scarlet Lion
The Scarlet Lion
William Marshal´s prowess and loyalty as a knight in the English royal household has been rewarded by marriage to Isabelle de Clare, heiress to great estates in England, Normandy and Ireland. But their contentment and s[...]
EAN 9780748113057
Hersteller: Little Brown & Co Inc
Bester Preis:
7,49€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise


The Foodie´s Guide to Falling in Love
The Foodie´s Guide to Falling in Love
The Foodie´s Guide to Falling in Love was previously published as The Dish. The Foodie´s Guide to Falling in Love by Stella Newman is the third novel from the much-loved author of Pear Shaped and Leftovers. This is a w[...]
EAN 9781472220059
Hersteller: Headline
Bester Preis:
4,49€
von: Thalia Topseller
Alle Preise


Wild Irish Soul (The Mystic Cove Series, #3)
Wild Irish Soul (The Mystic Cove Series, #3)
Love was never her strong suit. Aislinn is used to living life on her terms. As an artist with an extra-sensory gift, she allows her moods, and those of the natural world, to inspire her paintings for her gallery set in [...]
EAN 9781507044056
Hersteller: Park & Stowell
Bester Preis:
4,49€
von: Thalia Topseller
Alle Preise


Die Schlacht im Teutoburger Wald
Die Schlacht im Teutoburger Wald
Disc 1: 1. Vorwort des Verlages 3:21 2. Violinkonzert In D-dur Op. 7 0:57 3. Teil 1: Auf der Hofstatt des Fürsten Segestes 3:51 4. Sein sonst altergraues Strohdach 4:49 5. Durch des Tor in der Holzwand 4[...]
EAN 9783865497550
Hersteller: ZYX-MUSIC GMBH
Bester Preis:
2,90€
von: Verleihshop
Alle Preise


Bethlehem Road (Thomas Pitt Mystery, Book 10)
Bethlehem Road (Thomas Pitt Mystery, Book 10)
In Anne Perry´s tenth Victorian mystery featuring Thomas and Charlotte Pitt, a murderer strikes at Members of Parliament crossing Westminster Bridge. Perfect for fans of C. J. Sansom and Harriet Smart. ´[Anne] Perry on[...]
EAN 9781472227614
Hersteller: Headline
Bester Preis:
2,99€
von: Thalia Topseller
Alle Preise


Rutland Place (Thomas Pitt Mystery, Book 5)
Rutland Place (Thomas Pitt Mystery, Book 5)
Anne Perry´s Rutland Place is the fifth novel featuring Thomas and Charlotte Pitt, which sees the duo uncovering the darkest and most desperate secrets hidden in fashionable Rutland Place. Perfect for fans of C. J. Sans[...]
EAN 9781472227560
Hersteller: Headline
Bester Preis:
2,99€
von: Thalia Topseller
Alle Preise


-39%
The Valley of the Shadow
A cryptic message spurs Eleanor, Megan, and Nick Gresham on a frantic search for a refugee´s missing family While out on a walk, Eleanor Trewynn, her niece Megan, and her neighbor Nick spot a young, half-drowned Indian [...]
EAN 9781250015884
Hersteller: St. Martin´s Press
Bester Preis:
3,99€
von: eBook.de (eBooks 1)
Alle Preise


-40%
The Cavendon Women
Cavendon Women, the stunning sequel to Barbara Taylor Bradford´s Cavendon Hall follows the Inghams´ and the Swanns´ journey from a family weekend in the summer of 1926 through to the devastation of the Wall Street cra[...]
EAN 9781250032362
Hersteller: St. Martin´s Press
Bester Preis:
4,49€
von: eBook.de (eBooks 1)
Alle Preise


My Perfect Stranger: A hilarious tale of looking for love
My Perfect Stranger: A hilarious tale of looking for love
Previously published as The Piano Man Project. Finding love isn´t always black and white... Full of laughs, heart-stopping romance and a hero to die for, this book is the only love story you need to take on holiday with[...]
EAN 9780007577613
Hersteller: HarperCollins
Bester Preis:
2,99€
von: Thalia Topseller
Alle Preise


The Duke and the Lady in Red
The Duke and the Lady in Red
Sparks fly in the finale of the Scandalous Gentlemen of St. James Place series, as the last wicked rogue meets his match. When Rosalind Sharpe gains the attention of the deliciously wicked Duke of Avendale, she´s torn b[...]
EAN 9780062276278
Hersteller: HarperCollins
Bester Preis:
2,99€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise


-38%
Saving Sophie
From Ronald H. Balson, author of Once We Were Brothers, Saving Sophie is the powerful story of the lengths a father will go through to protect his daughter and an action-packed thriller that will take you on an unforgett[...]
EAN 9781466872868
Hersteller: St. Martin´s Press
Bester Preis:
6,49€
von: eBook.de (eBooks 2)
Alle Preise


-26%
The Improbability of Love
WINNER OF THE BOLLINGER EVERYMAN WODEHOUSE PRIZE FOR COMIC FICTION 2016 SHORTLISTED FOR THE BAILEYS WOMEN´S PRIZE FOR FICTION 2016 A BBC Radio 2 Book Club pick When lovelorn Annie McDee stumbles across a dirty painting [...]
EAN 9781408862469
Hersteller: Bloomsbury Academic
Bester Preis:
6,99€
von: eBook.de (eBooks 2)
Alle Preise


-20%
Spellbound
Leave it to number-one bestselling author Nora Roberts to spin a tale that blurs the boundaries between reality and fantasy, modern-day mishaps and ancient curses, obsession and undying passion. She´ll have you cheering[...]
EAN 9781101128640
Hersteller: Penguin Publishing Group
Bester Preis:
1,99€
von: eBook.de (eBooks 1)
Alle Preise


-33%
Seer of Sevenwaters
Prior to making her final pledge as a druid, the young seer Sibeal visits the island of Inis Eala, where the Sight leads her to Felix, a survivor of a Norse shipwreck who has no memory of his past. As the island´s heale[...]
EAN 9781101475133
Hersteller: Penguin Publishing Group
Bester Preis:
4,99€
von: eBook.de (eBooks 1)
Alle Preise


-33%
Panther Prowling
We´re the D´Artigo sisters: savvy half-human, half-Fae operatives for the Otherworld Intelligence Agency. My sister Camille is a wicked-good witch with three gorgeous husbands. Menolly is a vampire married to a werepum[...]
EAN 9780698141964
Hersteller: Penguin Publishing Group
Bester Preis:
4,99€
von: eBook.de (eBooks 1)
Alle Preise


-36%
We Are All Completely Beside Ourselves
Shortlisted for the 2014 Man Booker Prize Winner of the 2014 PEN/Faulkner Award One of the New York Times Book Review´s 100 Notable Books of 2013 Named by The Christian Science Monitor as one of the top 15 works of fict[...]
EAN 9781101595688
Hersteller: Penguin Publishing Group
Bester Preis:
9,99€
von: eBook.de (eBooks 2)
Alle Preise




Zur nächsten Seite