Fenster schließen
Suchbegriff(e) / EAN-Nr. wählen:  Such-Tipps

Gewählter Suchbegriff: belletristik

Sortierung: Beliebtheit    Filter: -    Preis: -    Anbieter: -    Sortierung/Filter ändern
The Five People You Meet In Heaven
The Five People You Meet In Heaven
THE FIVE PEOPLE YOU MEET IN HEAVEN is a wonderfully moving fable that addresses the meaning of life, and life after death, in the poignant way that made TUESDAYS WITH MORRIE such an astonishing book. The novel´s protago[...]
EAN 9780748112630
Hersteller: Little Brown & Co Inc
Bester Preis:
6,49€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise


River´s End
River´s End
Four-year-old Olivia MacBride´s parents were Hollywood´s golden couple - until the monster destroyed their beautiful home and took Livvy´s mother away from her for ever. The monster with her father´s face... Protecte[...]
EAN 9780748121656
Hersteller: Little Brown & Co Inc
Bester Preis:
5,49€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise


The Dog Who Came In From The Cold
The Dog Who Came In From The Cold
In the genteel environs of Corduroy Mansions, Pimlico, strange doings are afoot, mostly in the name of love. Lonely William French and his faithful canine Freddie are recruited to the service of MI6 by a beguiling lady o[...]
EAN 9780748125500
Hersteller: Little Brown & Co Inc
Bester Preis:
6,49€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise


Reflections
Reflections
AVAILABLE DIGITALLY FOR THE FIRST TIME Lindsay Dunne is one of the most talented ballet dancers of her generation. She´s spent years pursuing her dreams, but outside of the spotlight she knows something is missing from [...]
EAN 9781405523875
Hersteller: Little Brown & Co Inc
Bester Preis:
4,99€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise


Picture Perfect
Picture Perfect
THE INTERNATIONALLY BESTSELLING AUTHOR ´Picoult is a master manipulator, weaving gripping, dramatic plotlines. We defy you not to be gripped.´ Glamour A woman is found in a graveyard in Los Angeles, unable to remember [...]
EAN 9781848946187
Hersteller: Hodder & Stoughton
Bester Preis:
5,49€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise


The Other Hand
The Other Hand
We don´t want to tell you too much about this book. It is a truly special story and we don´t want to spoil it. Nevertheless, you need to know something, so we will just say this: It is extremely funny, but the African [...]
EAN 9781848941373
Hersteller: Hodder & Stoughton
Bester Preis:
4,49€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise


The Bachman Books
The Bachman Books
The name on the covers was Bachman. But the imagination could only belong to one man. This is a compelling collection of three spellbinding stories of future shock and suspense. It includes: ´´The Long Walk´´, ´´Ro[...]
EAN 9781848941045
Hersteller: Hodder & Stoughton
Bester Preis:
5,99€
von: Thalia Topseller
Alle Preise


The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe: SparkNotes Literature Guide
The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe: SparkNotes Literature Guide
The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe (SparkNotes Literature Guide) by C.S. Lewis Making the reading experience fun! Created by Harvard students for students everywhere, SparkNotes is a new breed of study guide: smarter,[...]
EAN 9781411476240
Hersteller: Spark
Bester Preis:
4,82€
von: Thalia Topseller
Alle Preise


The Handmaid´s Tale: SparkNotes Literature Guide
The Handmaid´s Tale: SparkNotes Literature Guide
The Handmaid´s Tale (SparkNotes Literature Guide) by Margaret Atwood Making the reading experience fun! Created by Harvard students for students everywhere, SparkNotes is a new breed of study guide: smarter, better, fas[...]
EAN 9781411475366
Hersteller: Spark
Bester Preis:
4,82€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise


Shadow Game
Shadow Game
The classified experiment is the brainchild of renowned scientist Peter Whitney and his brilliant daughter, Lily. Created to enhance the psychic abilities of an elite squadron, it can transform their natural mental power[...]
EAN 9780748116812
Hersteller: Little Brown & Co Inc
Bester Preis:
5,49€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise


The Shelters of Stone
The Shelters of Stone
Ayla and Jondalar have reached home: the Ninth Cave of the Zelandonii, the old stone age settlement in the region known today as south-west France. Ayla has much to learn from the Zelandonii as well as much to teach them[...]
EAN 9781444713138
Hersteller: Hodder & Stoughton
Bester Preis:
7,99€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise


The Strings of Murder
The Strings of Murder
´A hugely entertaining Victorian mystery´ New York Times ´I enjoyed this - properly creepy and Gothic´ Ian Rankin A spellbinding concoction of crime, history and horror - perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes and Jonat[...]
EAN 9780718179830
Hersteller: Penguin Books Ltd
Bester Preis:
8,49€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise


The Land of Painted Caves
The Land of Painted Caves
THE LAND OF PAINTED CAVES concludes the story of Ayla, her mate Jondalar, and their little daughter, Jonayla, taking readers on a journey of discovery and adventure as Ayla struggles to find a balance between her duties [...]
EAN 9781444720587
Hersteller: Hodder & Stoughton
Bester Preis:
8,49€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise


Summer Love
Summer Love
AVAILABLE DIGITALLY FOR THE FIRST TIME Rebecca Malone has never travelled more than five hundred miles from Philadelphia. But then one day, everything changes. She quits her job, sells off everything she owns, and heads [...]
EAN 9781405524254
Hersteller: Little Brown & Co Inc
Bester Preis:
3,49€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise


The Heart´s Victory
The Heart´s Victory
AVAILABLE DIGITALLY FOR THE FIRST TIME Cynthia ´Foxy´ Fox made a play for racecar driver Lance Matthews as a teenager, but Lance just saw her as his friend´s kid sister. Now the years have passed, Foxy is long-recover[...]
EAN 9781405524407
Hersteller: Little Brown & Co Inc
Bester Preis:
2,49€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise


-36%
The Ice Queen
The body of 92-year-old Jossi Goldberg, Holocaust survivor and American citizen, is found shot to death execution style in his house near Frankfurt. A five-digit number is scrawled in blood at the murder scene. The autop[...]
EAN 9781466836914
Hersteller: St. Martin´s Press
Bester Preis:
6,99€
von: eBook.de (eBooks 2)
Alle Preise


Valley Of Silence
Valley Of Silence
The six members of the Circle are united at last - and prepared for the final battle. Led by sorcerer Hoyt Mac Cionaoith, they stand shoulder to shoulder with the local people of Geall. Together they must defeat the vamp[...]
EAN 9780748110926
Hersteller: Little Brown & Co Inc
Bester Preis:
5,49€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise


The Horse Whisperer
The Horse Whisperer
In the still of a snow-covered morning in upstate New York, a girl out riding her horse is hit by a 40-ton truck. Though horribly injured, both thirteen-year-old Grace Maclean and her horse Pilgrim survive. But the impac[...]
EAN 9780748112371
Hersteller: Little Brown & Co Inc
Bester Preis:
5,49€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise


That Girl From Nowhere
That Girl From Nowhere
From the bestselling author of The Ice Cream Girls, The Woman He Loved Before and My Best Friend´s Girl, an emotional story about love, identity and the meaning of family. Where are you coming from with that accent of y[...]
EAN 9781473507296
Hersteller: Random House UK
Bester Preis:
8,49€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise




Zur nächsten Seite